CCNP Security SISAS 300-208 Official Cert Guide (2015)

CCNP Security SISAS 300-208 Official Cert Guide (2015)


Part I: The CCNP Certification

Chapter 1. CCNP Security Certification

Part II: “The Triple A” (Authentication, Authorization, and Accounting)

Chapter 2. Fundamentals of AAA

Chapter 3. Identity Management

Chapter 4. EAP Over LAN (Also Known As 802.1X)

Chapter 5. Non-802.1X Authentications

Chapter 6. Introduction to Advanced Concepts

Part III: Cisco Identity Services Engine

Chapter 7. Cisco Identity Services Engine Architecture

Chapter 8. A Guided Tour of the Cisco ISE Graphical User Interface

Chapter 9. Initial Configuration of Cisco ISE

Chapter 10. Authentication Policies

Chapter 11. Authorization Policies

Part IV: Implementing Secure Network Access

Chapter 12. Implement Wired and Wireless Authentication

Chapter 13. Web Authentication

Chapter 14. Deploying Guest Services

Chapter 15. Profiling

Part V: Advanced Secure Network Access

Chapter 16. Certificate-Based User Authentications

Chapter 17. Bring Your Own Device

Chapter 18. TrustSec and MACSec